What happened so far:

cropped-101_0685

I was born on a cold winter day somewhere in Mid-east-western Central Europe. But that is not important.

This is my travel-cv, in short form:

Types of travel I’ve tried: City trips, the normal beachside package holiday, and individual travelling.

Travel duration: Sometimes 1,5 days, other times I was on the road for 8 months.

Slept in/on: buses, ships, trains, cars, treehouses, tents and swags, and I’ve spent many nights on airports. And every moment of it is a precious memory to me (and my aching back).

I’ve booked an international flight 6 months in advance, and another one only 3 days before departure.

I’ve been to a row of countries in Europe, as well as Central America, South East Asia and Australia. Now that I am back home, I’m beginning to think that I should have appreciated it even more while I was ‘on the road’.

2 responses to “What happened so far:

Leave a Reply

